Share this release

Oscar Harris
"A Day Will Come"

1. I've Got The Power To Love You
2. I Don't Want To Go On Without You
3. A Day Will Come
4. I Won't Depent On No One
5. Jamaica Farewell
6. Son Of Hickory Hollers Tramp
7. Alta Gracia
8. I'll Never Gonna Let You Down
9. Morning Side
10. I'm So Glad
11. I'll Take Good Care Of You
12. The End