Share this release

Next Release

Ray Barretto
"Hard Hands"

Distributed by Dutch Record Company
Bass by Mr. Soul [Uncredited]
Bongos by Tony Fuentes [Uncredited]
Congas by Ray Barretto [Uncredited]
Piano by Louis Cruz [Uncredited]
Timbales by Orestes Vilato [Uncredited]
Trumpet by Papy Roman and Roberto Rodríguez Jr. [Uncredited]
Vocals by Adalberto Santiago [Uncredited]
(P) and (C) Dutch Record Company

1. Hard Hands
2. Abidjan
3. Love Beads
4. Mi Ritmo Te Llama
5. Got To Have You
6. New York Soul
7. Son Con Cuero
8. Mirame De Frente
9. Ahora Si